Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Main Phone: 901-636-4100
Main Email: info@membg.org

Physical Address:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117

Directory

Michael D. Allen
Executive Director
michael.allen@membg.org
901-636-4101

Mary Helen Butler
Assistant Executive Director
maryhelen.butler@membg.org
901-636-4116

Gina Harris
Director of Education and Events
gina.harris@membg.org
901-636-4110

Kent Thomas
Director of Facilities
kent.thomas@membg.org
901-636-4129

Sue Matthews
Director of Finance
sue.matthews@membg.org
901-636-4104

Daniel Grose
Director of Horticulture 
daniel.grose@membg.org
901-636-4113

Rick Pudwell
Director of Horticulture Emeritus
rick.pudwell@membg.org

Olivia Wall
Director of Marketing
olivia.wall@membg.org
901-636-4120

Jamison Totten
Co-Director of Radians Amphitheater/Live at the Garden
jamisontotten@liveatthegarden.com

Sherry May
Co-Director of Radians Amphitheater/Live at the Garden
sherrymay@liveatthegarden.com

Michael Strickland
Director of Rentals
michael.strickland@membg.org
901-636-4125

DEPARTMENTS

Adult Education
education@membg.org
901-636-4128

Box Office (Radians Amphitheater/Live at the Garden)
info@radiansamp.com
901-636-4107

Donations and Memorials/Honorariums
901-636-4116

Facilities
901-636-4129

Front Desk
901-636-4100

Finance
sue.matthews@membg.org
901-636-4104

Plant Questions/Horticulture
plantquestions@membg.org
901-636-4134

Media/Press Inquiries
marketing@membg.org
901-636-4120

Membership
membership@membg.org
901-636-4102

Photography Reservations
photography@membg.org
901-636-4100

Sponsorship
maryhelen.butler@membg.org
901-636-4116

Weddings and Private Event Rentals
rentals@membg.org
901-636-4106

Volunteers
volunteers@membg.org
901-636-4102

Youth Education
education@membg.org
901-636-4110

Website Questions
marketing@membg.org
901-636-4120

X